Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comeketo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Monadnocksprinkler 2 months ago

Taste of Brazil

Delicious and professional. Highly recommend a visit.

Julietournas 4 months ago

Brazilian Cordon Bleu

Delicious!!!! I kept going back for more even after I was full it was so good! Will definitely be back again for this dish. My husband had a tasting plate and loved it as well!

Passosmelissa 4 months ago

Filet Mignon with Bacon

Absolutely delicious! This is a "must have". The meat cuts like butter and the bacon adds flavor creating a perfect combination

Isibis7 4 months ago

Flank Steak

Everything was delicious, but particularly the flank steak, the beef rib, and the steak with cheese melted on it. We also loved the collard greens and fried yucca that came as out sides. The meal ended with a delicious piece of roasted pineapple. The staff were very attentive, and happy to accommodate us in every way they could. Highly recommend.

Michele 4 months ago

X-Tudo "The Bomb"

This place has the best Brazilian food in MA! Not too mention the service...all staff is great! I'll definitely be coming back for more fried yuka and for the delicious x-tudo and rodizio!!

Scottdarling 5 months ago

Flank Steak

The food is fantastic... the best experience for lunch and dinner... the waiters and the cooks have the best personalities which compliments the experience... definitely a must try

Bryanfrisch 5 months ago

Coxinha

Very tasty and served in perfect portions. Good to split as an appetizer or you can eat the whole order to yourself!

Dangrzybowski5 6 months ago

Rib Eye Steak

Absolutely amazing. Only problem is you fill up so quickly! Food and service are second to none. First time visit, definitely won't be the last.

Katchurch1985 6 months ago

Picanha (Top Sirloin Cap)

I cannot give enough praise to Comeketo!! The meat is always PERFECTLY seasoned! Can't get enough of this place

Krista8128 6 months ago

Brazilian Platter

This was our first time visiting, and we fell in love ! The food was amazing, the atmosphere was inviting and comfortable, and we had amazing service. We will definitely be coming back. Thank you !

Guts2bme 6 months ago

Ribs Steak

We ate the Rodizio so delicious and flavorable. So many options to choose from the best way to go is eating the Rodizio. Cannot wait to go back for more

Katefratus 7 months ago

Montevideo Wrap

One of the most delicious wraps I've ever had! The chicken is tender and juicy and the spread is to die for!

Csayers99 7 months ago

Leg of Lamb

This was our first meal at Comeketo; friends took us and recommended the Rodizio. Everything was delicious, but the standout (in our opinion) was the lamb. They also did a fabulous job with the broccoli and the collards. Their food is also keto-friendly. If you order Rodizio, you can ask for seconds on anything (veggies included). We'll definitely be going back.

Ourjunckmail 8 months ago

Picanha (Top Sirloin Cap)

We had so much food as part of the Rodizio menu. The side dishes were so good as well. The staff was so nice and welcoming. We had one of the best meals in a long time. We will definitely go back again.

Maddydeichmann 3 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

My husband and I did internships in the area over a year and a half ago and came here once. It was by far the best overall experience with Rodizo we've had before. The Steak was probably both of our favorites but it's so hard to say. We just moved back to the area and will definitely be returning soon!

Phoenixhlo 4 months ago

Chicken

Got the chicken breast dinner plate, everything was cooked to perfection. Great environment and very friendly staff!

Lymarihernandez1 4 months ago

Empanada Platter

Shredded chicken and cream cheese in a crispy flour empanada- delicious. Can't wait to have this again.

Jimmycolombo 4 months ago

X-Montevideo Sand

Succulent and packed with flavor! Reminds me of home!

Ccollins112007 5 months ago

Pork

Everything from start to finish was fantastic! Everything that we sampled was delicious, and our server (Colleen) was kind, thoughtful, and attentive! My husband and I will absolutely be back!

Chrisstellato58 5 months ago

Ribs Steak

Very good Each smoked food all times couldn't find a good restaurant this one is one of the best

Jburg333 6 months ago

Taste of Brazil

It was very good great service juicy tasty food I've been here twice and both times the food was delicious to the last Bite. Only con is it's a little small but the atmosphere is nice.

Dellechiaiec 6 months ago

Brazilian Nachos

Absolutely incredible nachos who'da thought that plantains would be better than chips no more Mexican nachos for me I've come over to be a Brazilian girl

Wendale68 6 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak Plate

When there today as a first timer...ordered steak meal...the steak was cooked to awesomeness...the sides that came with it where questionable...white rice and yucka fries and plantains were really good. But the pinto beans with the meat in were dry and not very tastey..now the waitress Coleen was incredible...answered all my questions and was very pleasant and cheery...id go back and try it again and definitely recommend...the steak again was amazing...

Brkershaw22 6 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

So flavorful and perfectly cooked everyrime!

Bearbehr1 6 months ago

Comeketo Sampler

I went to Cometko for the first time a few weeks ago. I was hungry and had the all you can eat meal. One item was better than the next. Each piece of meat was flavorful and delicious. I was so full I skipped dessert.

Spwden4mass 7 months ago

Farofa

First timers. We had an excellent introduction to styles of eating, by the hostess and waitress. The meat carver was kind and diligent. The food was superb. ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 stars

Ergonetan 7 months ago

Acai in the Bowl

I love this place! That is all.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA