Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comeketo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katefratus 18 days ago

Montevideo Wrap

One of the most delicious wraps I've ever had! The chicken is tender and juicy and the spread is to die for!

Csayers99 29 days ago

Leg of Lamb

This was our first meal at Comeketo; friends took us and recommended the Rodizio. Everything was delicious, but the standout (in our opinion) was the lamb. They also did a fabulous job with the broccoli and the collards. Their food is also keto-friendly. If you order Rodizio, you can ask for seconds on anything (veggies included). We'll definitely be going back.

Ourjunckmail about 1 month ago

Picanha (Top Sirloin Cap)

We had so much food as part of the Rodizio menu. The side dishes were so good as well. The staff was so nice and welcoming. We had one of the best meals in a long time. We will definitely go back again.

Ebornstein about 2 months ago

Garlic bread

So delicious! It is so strong the garlic on it, it's my favorite when they come around with it. So nice and hot. Love that you can get it also at happy hour!!

Malsperling about 2 months ago

Montevideo Wrap

I had the Montevideo wrap - delicious - very generous portion. Would definitely recommend and order it again.

Elikittynar13 2 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

I usually always do rodizio and that wasn't an option to do the whole thing. This is the one thing if you visit this place you should spend the $30 for it because you basically eat your fill and it's worth it. From picking four sides, which the plantains are so delicious when you add the flavor with the meat and also the whole salad bar you get on top of the gauche cuts and four sides that the whole rodizio is such a delicious, fun, enjoyable experience. The meats are so succulent and seasoned deliciously. There's a steak that is covered in garlic and cheese slice you get and I'm drooling just thinking about it. Every time we go, the experience is wonderful. Greg the bartender is so helpfully and informative and Rodrigo the owner always makes it a point to check how his patrons are doing. Always answering questions and making sure you are well taken care of. This place is a gem, always going to the events for the city and just all around wanting to make their customer happy. If there's anything more I can say is just go, go enjoy seeing the tantalizing meat coming out and enjoy the explosion of flavors as you have your first bite!

Isaisd33 3 months ago

Carne

Ive done the Comeketo Rodizio Special a few times now. Must say great selection of meats and they are seasoned perfectly. Also 4 selections of unlimited sides, will leave you full for the next 2 days. Service os always excellent.

Jaykru 3 months ago

Yucca Flour

Fresh and delicious!

Spwden4mass 25 days ago

Farofa

First timers. We had an excellent introduction to styles of eating, by the hostess and waitress. The meat carver was kind and diligent. The food was superb. ☆☆☆☆☆ 5 stars

Ergonetan about 1 month ago

Acai in the Bowl

I love this place! That is all.

Gfkorn about 2 months ago

Sweet Plantains

The rodizio is always delicious from comekoto. The meal starts with the salad bar. After that the meats keep on coming out and are made even better with the sides that are included like the sweet plantains. After the meal is done there is a desert, warm cinnamon covered pineapple, the perfect way to end to end the meal.

Nibblet3 about 2 months ago

Rice

Great place to eat. The food is delicious and the atmosphere is friendly.

Idarosexxxliss about 2 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak Plate

So we went during the tomahawk nights. That is what I was looking for as an option of food but since it is a special it didn't show. It was so much fun and jammed packed. The meat when they brought it out is huge! Our server used these bear claws to help cut and the meat was so tender, and juicy. it was perfectly cooked and the flavor was just sooo mmmm. It was so worth trying it because we also got rodizio with it which after that portion of steak we felt so stuffed we needed to be rolled out. Comeketo is such an experience. When they do event nights they should definitely be checked out. Wish I could've posted a photo of it on here, but it was massive and well worth coming back!

Taylordespres 2 months ago

Flank Steak

The flank steak was sooo good! I've never had tender flank steak before so I was surprised. Also the guy who was bringing us the meats was super cute haha

Zitodiscipulo 3 months ago

Pork Ribs Topped with Onions

This plate is very tasty. Specially when you spread some lemon over it. Thanks Comeketo steakhouse for those delicious dishes.

Guest 3 months ago

Tropicaliente

sooo good!