Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comeketo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Flower3491 about 2 months ago

Picanha Na Tábua

You can't go wrong with this dish! Delicious tender meat with sides a plenty! Every flavor in this dish compliments the others!

Susan about 2 months ago

Mashed Potatoes

Perfect Mashed Potatoes. INCREDIBLE with chimichurri over the top of any Comeketo meats.

Eddielop1959 about 2 months ago

Pork Chop Plate

online ordering , Thank-you Rodrizo , Everything nice a fresh great prices

Smesposito13 2 months ago

Grilled Pork Chop Plate

My dine in experience at Comeketo was incredible. We were greeted and seated immediately. Our server was very attentive. I ordered the grilled pork chop plate and it was AMAZING!! The meat was juicy and flavorful. I love pork chops but it's to impress me and Comeketo hit the nail on the head!! During our experience the owner, Rodrigo, came over to introduce himself and see how we liked everything. This is almost unheard of in the restaurant business unless a customer complains. I give this meal and Comeketo 5 stars. I will definitely continue to eat here!!

Couponvero 3 months ago

Milanesa de Carne o Pollo

Milanesa de Carne was to die for yummooo

Johannaanziani 4 months ago

Picanha Na Tábua

El mejor restaurante en los alrededores! La comida es muy fresca y deliciosa, tienen una gran variedad de platos y bebidas todos deliciosos !!

Sandyfitzgerald24 4 months ago

Rib Eye Steak

Well worth the upgrade charge, this melted in your mouth. First time there, but I will go back. Never had experienced this before, tremendous!

Mysteriouslove56 4 months ago

Baked Haddock

The owner of this restaurant is so warm and welcoming. Rodrigo and his staff always go out of there way to make your food just the way you want it 😊🌹❤️🎂👍☀️🙏🙏😎The staff at this restaurant are excellent! The cook is tremendous! We are using Comeketo to cater our wedding and bar tending! We will continue to go to this restaurant ❤️😊☀️👍👍☀️💐🌷

Mspfallah 5 months ago

Chicken Wrapped With Bacon

I would recommend my family and friends to try Comeketo. Beautiful restaurant with a nice atmosphere to have a good time. Visit at least once if your in the area!!! you will love all that they have to offer.

Ariel 5 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak Plate

I had the sirloin popular plate - always my go-to choice and delicious as always! The steak was cooked to MR just as requested. I like to variety and flavors of the dish, and the portion is always sizable!

Allene 5 months ago

Yuca/Cassava A.K.A Manioc

I was super nervous to try a new food, but this was fantastic!

Tong 5 months ago

Pineapple

You have to ask for grilled pineapples when you have the Rodizio. They are grilled to perfection with a touch of cinnamon. It's delicious and worth come back for!

Ricardousaboy 5 months ago

Flank Steak

The best place around! Love the staff and such a great experience!!

Guest 6 months ago

Croquettes Platter

Never had these before, they were amazing!

Dangrzybowski5 6 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

Absolutely the best steak I've ever had. The rodizio menu is amazing. By far the best tasting meal in town, hands down! The staff are the best, they all remember my wife and I every time we come in, which is about 1-2 times per month. Comeketo is our go-to date night restaurant.

Elizzyloo43 6 months ago

Brazilian Nachos

I was a little skeptical about plantain chips at first. But the nachos were delicious!! Excellent flavors and chips stayed crispy! We saw people having the rodizio buffet and my son made me promise that we would try that for his birthday on Jan. 14. So excited! Staff was very friendly and attentive. Overall a wonderful experience!

Hcredkey 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

Unbelievable... awesome....tasty and delicious. Great people and atmosphere

Mariellevega 7 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

We had the dinner rodizio. Food was excellent and fresh, worth every penny.(the fried yuca is a must) Staff was beyond attentive and made sure we enjoyed our experience as a matter of fact the server paid attention to my ID and surprised me with a flan and a bday song. Made the experience 5 stars. The drinks are crafted with care as well ,all expectations where exceeded. It was Our second visit.

Monadnocksprinkler 8 months ago

Taste of Brazil

Delicious and professional. Highly recommend a visit.

Maddydeichmann 9 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

My husband and I did internships in the area over a year and a half ago and came here once. It was by far the best overall experience with Rodizo we've had before. The Steak was probably both of our favorites but it's so hard to say. We just moved back to the area and will definitely be returning soon!

Susan about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon with Bacon

INSANELY DELICIOUS. Try with Mashed Potato and Chimichurri.

Boovincent about 2 months ago

Rio & Sampa Plate

Favorite restaurant in Central Massachusetts. Authentic, interesting dishes. Unique food and drink menu with so many choices. Excellent, attentive service every time. Everything is consistently expertly prepared and absolutely delicious. Thank you for all you do!

Jennifer 2 months ago

Picanha (Top Sirloin Cap)

I love love Comeketo, the meet is always cook to perfection and juice. Hope to be back soon

Amie 3 months ago

Veggie Platter

Best Brazilian food in Massachusetts. The service is amazing. Everyone is personable and you feel at home. The food is fresh and delicious. It is prepared with a lot of care. My family does not eat out very often and Comeketo is always a special treat. Thank you.

Brittanylhansen123 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This was my first time coming here. The Buffalo Chicken Salad was awesome and the service was great. Will be back!

Mimikatz79 4 months ago

Acai in the Bowl

This dessert is an amazing summer/spring dish ❤ its great for any time of day, Personally i loved it so much ive been buying frozen ones to enjoy at home. Definitely a amazing way to finish off a meal or as something to enjoy on its own. 10/10 will buy again

Haleigh 4 months ago

Chicken Thighs

This place is unreal! Highly recommend and will continue to come here as much as possible. The quality of the food is incredible and the service is exceptional. Love love LOVE!!!

Lkenned45 5 months ago

Ribs Steak

My family of 4 , we all ordered the rodizio. It was to die for. One of the best steaks, chicken, sausage along with side dishes. This is my favorite Brasilian restaurant now.

Debohare16 5 months ago

Brazilian Platter

Wonderful place to go to eat and drink. Everyone and everything is great too!

Dee 5 months ago

Pork Sausage

A group of us went to celebrate a birthday, we all had the Rodizio and while everything was exceptional, the Pork Sausage was absolutely my favorite. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a fun night out with fantastic food and drinks with fantastic staff. Very enjoyable experience - we will be back!

Lcoleen98 5 months ago

Caldo De Mandioca Com Frango

Never a dull moment here. There food is amazing and full of flavor, and A+ customer service very friendly, smiles all around!

Becky 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese Combo Comes with fries

This is my favorite place to get a steak and cheese, as well as their many other delicious sandwiches, sides, and appetizers. The owner of this restaurant is wonderful to his customers and employees, and is active in the local community.

Abbyh1515 5 months ago

Veggie Platter

Very good

Seneca 6 months ago

Passion Fruit Mousse

Awesome

Amie 6 months ago

Taste of Brazil

I would order this again!

Missboss978 6 months ago

Yucca Flour

I love the soup its amazing helps when your sick or hung over 😊

Psegarra 7 months ago

Passion Fruit Mousse

Best dessert ever! Super light, and the flavor explodes in your mouth

Mikehazzard1945 7 months ago

Flank Steak

So we have been a few times and each time we do the Rodizio. And it is well worth the price. The food is top notch the servers are so nice. It is alwys a great experience going. And the owner is one of the nicest people you can ever meet. We have been going to his restaurant when it was a small place next to a bar and we would go in late night for snacks

Michaelia8687 8 months ago

Empanada Platter

Listen. This place is what youve been missing in your life. Everything Ive had here is absolutely delicious. But i love me some Empanadas! The drinks, the food, the atmosphere - they will definitely impress and well worth the money!

Julietournas 9 months ago

Brazilian Cordon Bleu

Delicious!!!! I kept going back for more even after I was full it was so good! Will definitely be back again for this dish. My husband had a tasting plate and loved it as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA