Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comeketo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leominster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Comeketo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Seanwiita 15 days ago

Brazilian Nachos

Ive never had a meal from Comeketo that I havent liked, however going there for dinner without getting the nachos would be a mistake! They allow you to make changes for things you do and do not like but there is nothing like the plantain chips!

Mike 17 days ago

Brazilian Nachos

Very tasty - great appetizer. We loved it.

Mary 20 days ago

Picanha (Top Sirloin Cap)

This is a must try dinner. Very delicious.

Dawn 25 days ago

Flank Steak

My Mother-In-Law took me here for my Birthday - It was AWESOME. This was my first time here and will DEFINAELY be back. Love this place

Guest about 1 month ago

Chicken Hearts

I LOVED the chicken hearts, the only thing is that they were a little gritty

Mariah about 1 month ago

Collard Greens

The collard greens was amazing! reminded me of my grandmothers cooking. i would definitely return for more.

Maria2costa about 2 months ago

Bolinho De Mandioca Com Carne Moida

Very good 😌

Amber 3 months ago

Rice

The rice looks like it's just a plain old variety of some white type rice until you eat it and realize there is a subtle but amazing flavor hiding beyond the pale.

Nathan 3 months ago

Flank Steak

Rodrigo Souza and all the staff were great this was our first time going here and it was truly a fantastic experience, food and drinks were excellent, presentation was excellent, with some of the best service I've had the pleasure to experience, thanks rodrigo for all the extras!

Chasecatnn 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Easily the most tender and delicious piece of steak I've ever eaten. Highly recommend.

Toccimickael 4 months ago

Acai Bowl

2 words, incredibly amazing.

Zanyterp2 4 months ago

Flank Steak

This is an amazing cut with beautiful marinade. Highly recommend this (and all of the rodizio cuts) The chef is amazing

Smensah2 6 months ago

Brazilian Platter

The Brazilian platter was delicious. It had the right amount seasoning and portion of food. well done

Susan 7 months ago

Filet Mignon with Bacon

INSANELY DELICIOUS. Try with Mashed Potato and Chimichurri.

Boovincent 7 months ago

Rio & Sampa Plate

Favorite restaurant in Central Massachusetts. Authentic, interesting dishes. Unique food and drink menu with so many choices. Excellent, attentive service every time. Everything is consistently expertly prepared and absolutely delicious. Thank you for all you do!

Jennifer 7 months ago

Picanha (Top Sirloin Cap)

I love love Comeketo, the meet is always cook to perfection and juice. Hope to be back soon

Amie 8 months ago

Veggie Platter

Best Brazilian food in Massachusetts. The service is amazing. Everyone is personable and you feel at home. The food is fresh and delicious. It is prepared with a lot of care. My family does not eat out very often and Comeketo is always a special treat. Thank you.

Brittanylhansen123 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This was my first time coming here. The Buffalo Chicken Salad was awesome and the service was great. Will be back!

Mimikatz79 9 months ago

Acai in the Bowl

This dessert is an amazing summer/spring dish ❤ its great for any time of day, Personally i loved it so much ive been buying frozen ones to enjoy at home. Definitely a amazing way to finish off a meal or as something to enjoy on its own. 10/10 will buy again

Haleigh 9 months ago

Chicken Thighs

This place is unreal! Highly recommend and will continue to come here as much as possible. The quality of the food is incredible and the service is exceptional. Love love LOVE!!!

Mike 17 days ago

Grilled Pork Chop Plate

This is not just some pork chop, like I am used to. It is huge, thick and with lots of flavor. This is a great meal I loved it.

Jollyjoker19 18 days ago

Acai in the Bowl

Amazing & wonderful flavors! Loved the granola topping on this tasty ice cream. Be prepared to share or take some home as the serving is huge!

Southernnhcutie 21 days ago

Brazilian Nachos

Love love love these!!! Frest, delicious and addictive! Also recommend the bacon blue cheese chicken wrap You wont be disappointed

Dawn 25 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

My Mother-In-Law took me here for my Birthday - It was AWESOME. This was my first time here and will DEFINAELY be back. Love this place

Southernnhcutie about 1 month ago

Brazilian Nachos

Always a favorite. Must try. You won't be disappointed Service and quality are always top notch and super clean restaurant. Try something new. You'll love it!!!

Yadira1793 about 2 months ago

Comeketo Bacon Blue Cheese Chicken

Love it,it was so yummy

Bhenricksonlmhc about 2 months ago

Flank Steak

What an amazing experience! After some flavorful empanadas, we enjoyed the Rodizio...and the food kept coming! The sides were delicious (plantains) and authentic; the meats were perfectly seasoned and juicy. The flank steak was one of my favorites along with the pineapple-warm, sweet, cinnamon perfection. Mouthwatering just at the thought. Friendly and knowledgeable staff; the chef took time to answer questions...Wow! We enjoyed a traditional lime beverage recommend by our server. Great selection of beer on tap. I could not resist one of my favorite brews by Maui Brewing Company...hoping you get a few more on tap because we will be back!

Amber 3 months ago

Empanada Platter

I could cry over how good these chicken and cheese empandas were.

Guest 3 months ago

Orange Juice

is the orange juice fresh made

Gary 4 months ago

Brazilian Platter

Absolutely wonderful food, great service, very nice people, ans a most comfortable atmosphere to enjoy lunch or dinner with family and friends.

Alexis 4 months ago

Surfer on Acid

Delicious.

Kathrynmurphy515 6 months ago

Chicken Wrapped With Bacon

We had the chicken wrapped in bacon as a part of our catering for our wedding and it was so amazing. A year later out guests are still talking about the amazing food we served!

Flower3491 7 months ago

Picanha Na Tábua

You can't go wrong with this dish! Delicious tender meat with sides a plenty! Every flavor in this dish compliments the others!

Susan 7 months ago

Mashed Potatoes

Perfect Mashed Potatoes. INCREDIBLE with chimichurri over the top of any Comeketo meats.

Eddielop1959 7 months ago

Pork Chop Plate

online ordering , Thank-you Rodrizo , Everything nice a fresh great prices

Smesposito13 7 months ago

Grilled Pork Chop Plate

My dine in experience at Comeketo was incredible. We were greeted and seated immediately. Our server was very attentive. I ordered the grilled pork chop plate and it was AMAZING!! The meat was juicy and flavorful. I love pork chops but it's to impress me and Comeketo hit the nail on the head!! During our experience the owner, Rodrigo, came over to introduce himself and see how we liked everything. This is almost unheard of in the restaurant business unless a customer complains. I give this meal and Comeketo 5 stars. I will definitely continue to eat here!!

Couponvero 8 months ago

Milanesa de Carne o Pollo

Milanesa de Carne was to die for yummooo

Johannaanziani 9 months ago

Picanha Na Tábua

El mejor restaurante en los alrededores! La comida es muy fresca y deliciosa, tienen una gran variedad de platos y bebidas todos deliciosos !!

Sandyfitzgerald24 9 months ago

Rib Eye Steak

Well worth the upgrade charge, this melted in your mouth. First time there, but I will go back. Never had experienced this before, tremendous!

Mysteriouslove56 9 months ago

Baked Haddock

The owner of this restaurant is so warm and welcoming. Rodrigo and his staff always go out of there way to make your food just the way you want it 😊🌹❤️🎂👍☀️🙏🙏😎The staff at this restaurant are excellent! The cook is tremendous! We are using Comeketo to cater our wedding and bar tending! We will continue to go to this restaurant ❤️😊☀️👍👍☀️💐🌷



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA