Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Comeketo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Johannaanziani 14 days ago

Picanha Na Tábua

El mejor restaurante en los alrededores! La comida es muy fresca y deliciosa, tienen una gran variedad de platos y bebidas todos deliciosos !!

Sandyfitzgerald24 20 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Well worth the upgrade charge, this melted in your mouth. First time there, but I will go back. Never had experienced this before, tremendous!

Mysteriouslove56 about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock

The owner of this restaurant is so warm and welcoming. Rodrigo and his staff always go out of there way to make your food just the way you want it 😊🌹❤️🎂👍☀️🙏🙏😎The staff at this restaurant are excellent! The cook is tremendous! We are using Comeketo to cater our wedding and bar tending! We will continue to go to this restaurant ❤️😊☀️👍👍☀️💐🌷

Mspfallah about 1 month ago

Chicken Wrapped With Bacon

I would recommend my family and friends to try Comeketo. Beautiful restaurant with a nice atmosphere to have a good time. Visit at least once if your in the area!!! you will love all that they have to offer.

Ariel about 2 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak Plate

I had the sirloin popular plate - always my go-to choice and delicious as always! The steak was cooked to MR just as requested. I like to variety and flavors of the dish, and the portion is always sizable!

Allene about 2 months ago

Yuca/Cassava A.K.A Manioc

I was super nervous to try a new food, but this was fantastic!

Tong 2 months ago

Pineapple

You have to ask for grilled pineapples when you have the Rodizio. They are grilled to perfection with a touch of cinnamon. It's delicious and worth come back for!

Ricardousaboy 2 months ago

Flank Steak

The best place around! Love the staff and such a great experience!!

Guest 2 months ago

Croquettes Platter

Never had these before, they were amazing!

Dangrzybowski5 2 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

Absolutely the best steak I've ever had. The rodizio menu is amazing. By far the best tasting meal in town, hands down! The staff are the best, they all remember my wife and I every time we come in, which is about 1-2 times per month. Comeketo is our go-to date night restaurant.

Elizzyloo43 3 months ago

Brazilian Nachos

I was a little skeptical about plantain chips at first. But the nachos were delicious!! Excellent flavors and chips stayed crispy! We saw people having the rodizio buffet and my son made me promise that we would try that for his birthday on Jan. 14. So excited! Staff was very friendly and attentive. Overall a wonderful experience!

Hcredkey 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Unbelievable... awesome....tasty and delicious. Great people and atmosphere

Mariellevega 4 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

We had the dinner rodizio. Food was excellent and fresh, worth every penny.(the fried yuca is a must) Staff was beyond attentive and made sure we enjoyed our experience as a matter of fact the server paid attention to my ID and surprised me with a flan and a bday song. Made the experience 5 stars. The drinks are crafted with care as well ,all expectations where exceeded. It was Our second visit.

Monadnocksprinkler 4 months ago

Taste of Brazil

Delicious and professional. Highly recommend a visit.

Julietournas 6 months ago

Brazilian Cordon Bleu

Delicious!!!! I kept going back for more even after I was full it was so good! Will definitely be back again for this dish. My husband had a tasting plate and loved it as well!

Passosmelissa 6 months ago

Filet Mignon with Bacon

Absolutely delicious! This is a "must have". The meat cuts like butter and the bacon adds flavor creating a perfect combination

Isibis7 6 months ago

Flank Steak

Everything was delicious, but particularly the flank steak, the beef rib, and the steak with cheese melted on it. We also loved the collard greens and fried yucca that came as out sides. The meal ended with a delicious piece of roasted pineapple. The staff were very attentive, and happy to accommodate us in every way they could. Highly recommend.

Michele 7 months ago

X-Tudo "The Bomb"

This place has the best Brazilian food in MA! Not too mention the service...all staff is great! I'll definitely be coming back for more fried yuka and for the delicious x-tudo and rodizio!!

Scottdarling 7 months ago

Flank Steak

The food is fantastic... the best experience for lunch and dinner... the waiters and the cooks have the best personalities which compliments the experience... definitely a must try

Bryanfrisch 8 months ago

Coxinha

Very tasty and served in perfect portions. Good to split as an appetizer or you can eat the whole order to yourself!

Mimikatz79 14 days ago

Acai in the Bowl

This dessert is an amazing summer/spring dish ❤ its great for any time of day, Personally i loved it so much ive been buying frozen ones to enjoy at home. Definitely a amazing way to finish off a meal or as something to enjoy on its own. 10/10 will buy again

Haleigh 20 days ago

Chicken Thighs

This place is unreal! Highly recommend and will continue to come here as much as possible. The quality of the food is incredible and the service is exceptional. Love love LOVE!!!

Lkenned45 about 1 month ago

Ribs Steak

My family of 4 , we all ordered the rodizio. It was to die for. One of the best steaks, chicken, sausage along with side dishes. This is my favorite Brasilian restaurant now.

Debohare16 about 1 month ago

Brazilian Platter

Wonderful place to go to eat and drink. Everyone and everything is great too!

Dee about 2 months ago

Pork Sausage

A group of us went to celebrate a birthday, we all had the Rodizio and while everything was exceptional, the Pork Sausage was absolutely my favorite. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a fun night out with fantastic food and drinks with fantastic staff. Very enjoyable experience - we will be back!

Lcoleen98 2 months ago

Caldo De Mandioca Com Frango

Never a dull moment here. There food is amazing and full of flavor, and A+ customer service very friendly, smiles all around!

Becky 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese Combo Comes with fries

This is my favorite place to get a steak and cheese, as well as their many other delicious sandwiches, sides, and appetizers. The owner of this restaurant is wonderful to his customers and employees, and is active in the local community.

Abbyh1515 2 months ago

Veggie Platter

Very good

Seneca 2 months ago

Passion Fruit Mousse

Awesome

Amie 3 months ago

Taste of Brazil

I would order this again!

Missboss978 3 months ago

Yucca Flour

I love the soup its amazing helps when your sick or hung over 😊

Psegarra 4 months ago

Passion Fruit Mousse

Best dessert ever! Super light, and the flavor explodes in your mouth

Mikehazzard1945 4 months ago

Flank Steak

So we have been a few times and each time we do the Rodizio. And it is well worth the price. The food is top notch the servers are so nice. It is alwys a great experience going. And the owner is one of the nicest people you can ever meet. We have been going to his restaurant when it was a small place next to a bar and we would go in late night for snacks

Maddydeichmann 5 months ago

Top Sirloin Steak

My husband and I did internships in the area over a year and a half ago and came here once. It was by far the best overall experience with Rodizo we've had before. The Steak was probably both of our favorites but it's so hard to say. We just moved back to the area and will definitely be returning soon!

Phoenixhlo 6 months ago

Chicken

Got the chicken breast dinner plate, everything was cooked to perfection. Great environment and very friendly staff!

Lymarihernandez1 6 months ago

Empanada Platter

Shredded chicken and cream cheese in a crispy flour empanada- delicious. Can't wait to have this again.

Jimmycolombo 6 months ago

X-Montevideo Sand

Succulent and packed with flavor! Reminds me of home!

Ccollins112007 7 months ago

Pork

Everything from start to finish was fantastic! Everything that we sampled was delicious, and our server (Colleen) was kind, thoughtful, and attentive! My husband and I will absolutely be back!

Chrisstellato58 7 months ago

Ribs Steak

Very good Each smoked food all times couldn't find a good restaurant this one is one of the best

Jburg333 8 months ago

Taste of Brazil

It was very good great service juicy tasty food I've been here twice and both times the food was delicious to the last Bite. Only con is it's a little small but the atmosphere is nice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA